

## **इण्डियन पेन्चक सिलाट फैडरेशन** INDIAN PENCAK SILAT FEDERATION

Affiliated to:-International Pencak Silat Federation ( PERSILAT ) Asian Pencak Silat Federation ( APSIF ) South Asian Pencak Silat Federation ( SAPSF )

Treasurer Irfan Aziz Botta

Patron in Chief Dr. Kirit P Solanki ( M.S, F.I.C.S ) Member of Parliament ( Lok Sabha ) President Kishor Prakash Yewale

C.S ) c Sabha ) Secretary Mufti Hai

Secretary General Mufti Hamid Yasin

## SUB COMMITTEE'S OF INDIAN PENCAK SILAT FEDERATION FOR FY 2022-24.

Development & High Performance Committee	a). Mr. Kishor Prakash Yewale – Chairman b). Mr. Vinod Kumar Member c). Mr. Prem Singh Thapa Member d). Mr. Abrar Ahmad Sheikh Member e). Mr. Naorem Boynao Singh Member
Technical & Competition Committee	a). Mr. T Razak – Chairman b). Mr. Vinod Kumar Member c). Mr. Prem Singh Thapa Member d). Ms. Simran Member e). Mr. Naorem Boynao Singh Member
Selection Committee	a). Mr. Mohd Iqbal – Chairman b). Mr. Boynao Naorem Singh Member c). Ms. Sonia Member d). Mr. T Razak Member e). Mr. Lakshyjit Doley Member
Ethics & Displinary Committee	a). Mr. Irfan Aziz Butta – Chairman b). Mr. Vinod Kumar Member c). Mr. Prem Singh Thapa Member d). Mr. Abhay Kumar Shriwas Member e). Ms. Hemlala Mishra Member
Dispute, Arbitration, Legal, & Grievance redressal Committee	a). Mr. Mufti Hamid Yasin – Chairman b). Ms. Ruhaab Meer ( Lawyer) –- Member c). Mr. Irfan Aziz Butta –- Member d). Mr. Vinod Kumar –- Member e). Ms. Hemlala Mishra –- Member
Finance Committee	a). Mr. Irfan Aziz Butta – Chairman b). Mr. Parminder Kumar Member c). Mr. Kishor Prakash Yewale Member d). Mr. T Razak Member e). Mr. Vinod Kumar Member

(E)	<b>इण्डियन पेन्चक नि</b> INDIAN PENCAK SI			
	<u>Affiliated to:-</u> International Pencak Silat Federation ( PE Asian Pencak Silat Federation ( APSIF ) South Asian Pencak Silat Federation ( SA	PSF) Schoo	<u>Recognized By:-</u> Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Gov't of India Sports Authority of India School Games Federation of India Association of India Universities.	
SAPSE	Patron in Chief Dr. Kirit P Solanki ( M.S, F.I.C.S ) Member of Parliament ( Lok Sabha )		<u>Patron</u> Shri Pradan Baruah Member of Parliament ( Lok Sabha )	
	President Kishor Prakash Yewale	Secretary General Mufti Hamid Yasin	Treasurer Irfan Aziz Botta	

Affiliation Committee	a). Mr. Mohd Iqbal- Chairmanb). Mr. Mufti Hamid Yasin Memberc). Mr. Parminder Kumar Memberd). Mr. Abrar Ahmad Sheikh Membere). Mr. Prem Singh Thapa Member
Athlete Commission	a). Mr. Kishor Prakash Yewale – Chairman b). Mr. Naorem Boynao Singh Member c). Ms. Simran Member d). Mr. Manoj Kumar Sai Member e). Mr. Suheel Ahmad Dar Member
Sexual Harassment Prevention Committee	a). Ms. Nistha Chakraborty- Chairmanb). Mr. Irfan Aziz Butta Memberc). Ms. Hema Memberd). Ms. Sonia Membere). Mrs. Philia Thomas Memberf). Ms. Pooja Member
Medical Committee	a). Mr. Vinod Kumar- Chairmanb). Mr. Rajesh Kumar Memberc). Mr. Mahesh Babu Memberd). Mr. Rajesh Kumar Membere). Mr. Shaj S.K Member
Purchase Committee	a). Mr. S.K Shaj- Chairmanb). Mr. Irfan Aziz Butta Memberc). Mr. Mahesh Babu Memberd). Mr. Nassir Digoo Membere). Mr. Mufti Hamid Member

2 (Owo)

( Mufti Hamid Yasin ) Secretary General Secretary General Indian Pencak Silat Federation







HEAD QUATER: MALLA PORA NEAR PRESS, JAMIA MASJID, SRINAGAR 190002, KASHMIR - INDIA Contact:- +91-9419024669, 9797567891, 9622422766, 9419478415 Email: silat.india@gmail.com \_ Website: www.indianpencaksilat.org